This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

Securities Code: 4186 March 28, 2025

To All Shareholders

Noriaki Taneichi President and Representative Director TOKYO OHKA KOGYO CO., LTD. 150 Nakamaruko, Nakahara-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa, JAPAN

NOTICE OF RESOLUTION OF THE 95th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We hereby announce that the matters outlined below were reported and resolved at the 95th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of TOKYO OHKA KOGYO CO., LTD. ("the Company") held today.

Matters reported:	1. The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 95th fiscal year (from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024) and results of audits by the
	Accounting Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee of the Consolidated
	Financial Statements
	The contents of the above Business Report, the contents of the Consolidated Financial Statements and results of audits thereof were reported.
	•
	2. The Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 95th fiscal year (from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024)
	1, 2024 to December 31, 2024) The contents of the above Non-Consolidated Financial Statements were reported.
	The contents of the above Non-Consolidated I manetal Statements were reported.
Matters resolved:	
Proposal No.1:	Appropriation of Surplus
	This matter was approved and resolved as originally proposed, and the year-end dividend was decided to be ¥34 per share.
Proposal No.2:	Election of Six Directors (Excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory
	Committee Members)
	This matter was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Messrs. Noriaki Taneichi,
	Harutoshi Sato, Kosuke Doi and Hirotaka Yamamoto were reelected, Messrs. Katsumi
	Ohmori and Hisashi Ando were newly elected, and they all assumed the office of Directors
	(Excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members).
Proposal No.3:	Election of Four Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members
	This matter was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Mr. Kazuo Ichiyanagi was
	reelected, Mr. Yusuke Narumi, Ms. Ayako Ikeda and Mr. Isao Nakajima were newly
	elected, and they all assumed the office of Directors who are Audit and Supervisory
	Committee Members.

The following is the organization of Directors and Officers after the conclusion of this General Meeting of Shareholders:

15	
President and Representative Director	Noriaki Taneichi
Director	Harutoshi Sato
Director	Kosuke Doi
Director	Hirotaka Yamamoto
Director	Katsumi Ohmori
Director	Hisashi Ando
Director	
(Standing Audit and Supervisory	Yusuke Narumi
Committee Member)	
Director	
(Audit and Supervisory Committee	Kazuo Ichiyanagi
Member)	
Director	
(Audit and Supervisory Committee	Ayako Ikeda
Member)	
Director	
(Audit and Supervisory Committee	Isao Nakajima
Member)	

Note: Messrs. Hisashi Ando and Kazuo Ichiyanagi, Ms. Ayako Ikeda and Mr. Isao Nakajima are Outside Directors.

[Officers]

*Chief Executive Officer	Noriaki Taneichi
*Senior Managing Executive Officer	Kosuke Doi
Managing Executive Officer	Gitae Kim
*Managing Executive Officer	Hirotaka Yamamoto
Executive Officer	Naoki Watanabe
*Executive Officer	Katsumi Ohmori
Executive Officer	Okikuni Takase
Executive Officer	Shoji Otaka
Executive Officer	Yuichi Honma
Executive Officer	Shinichi Isogai
Executive Officer	Motoko Samezawa
Executive Officer	Naoki Tatsuno
Executive Officer	Kazuyuki Shiotani
Executive Officer	Atsushi Sawano

Note: Executive Officer with *mark also serves as Director.